Complete Printable Book List

Peggy Webb


Peggy also writes under the pen names Elaine Hussey and Anna Michaels. Books written under pseudonyms are designated.  Novels are listed by category.


Special Projects


Just One Look (Breakdown), prequel, Sept. 2018

Snow Brides (Stormwatch) 2020

all the lies: Breakdown, Book 3, October, 2018

This 4-book mini-series is written with 3 other authors.

Book 1, the dead girl, Debra Webb

Book 2, so many secrets, Vicki Hinze

Book 4, what she knew, Regan Black


Literary Fiction

Bluebird Flying Backward, 2019

A Necessary Woman, 2018

Stars to Lead Me Home, Westmoreland House (WH) 2015

Her Secret Hero, WH, 2014

The Oleander Sisters, Elaine Hussey, MIRA,2014

The Sweetest Hallelujah, Elaine Hussey, MIRA, 2013

The Language of Silence, Simon& Schuster, 2014

The Tender Mercy of Roses, Anna Michaels, S&S, 2010


Southern Cousins Mystery Series

Elvis and the Devil in Disguise, 2019

Elvis and the Blue Suede Bones, Book 10, 2018

Elvis and the Pink Cadillac Corpse, Book 9

Elvis and the Rock a Hula Baby Capers, Book 8

Elvis and the Buried Brides, Book 7

Elvis and the Deadly Love Letters (short story)

Elvis and the Bridegroom Stiffs, Book 6

Elvis and the Blue Christmas Corpse, Book 5

Elvis and the Tropical Double Trouble, Book 4

Elvis and the Memphis Mambo Murders, Book 3

Elvis and the Grateful Dead, Book 2

Elvis and the Dearly Departed, Book 1

Jack Loves Callie Tender, Prequel


Women’s Fiction and Romance

Late Bloomers

The Secret Goddess Code

Confessions of a Not So Dead Libido

Flying Lessons

*Driving Me Crazy

The Long Distance Mother

The Rules of Engagement


Donovans of the Delta (5 books)

Donovan’s Angel, 1

Sleepless Nights, 2

Hallie’s Destiny, 3

Any Thursday, 4

Higher Than Eagles, 5

Available in ebook as a Boxed Set

The Mississippi McGills (trilogy)

(spin-off from Donovan’s of the Delta)

Valley of Fire

Until Morning Comes

Saturday Mornings

That Jones Girl (sequel to the series)

Forever Friends (4 books)

Can’t Stop Loving You

Only His Touch

Bringing Up Baxter

Angels on Zebras

Available in ebook as a Boxed Set


The Dixie Virgin Chronicles (7 books)

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Belinda

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Janet

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Molly

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Bea

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Clementine

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Joanna

The Dixie Virgin Chronicles: Catherine


Sunday Cove Series

Naughty and Nice

Birds of a Feather

Disturbing the Peace

Angel Duo

Touched by Angels

A Prince for Jenny

Time Travel Duo

Christmas in Time

Only Yesterday

Boxed Sets (ebook only)

Donovans of the Delta

Forever Friends

Finding Mr. Perfect

Finding Paradise

Time’s Embrace

Warrior’s Embrace

When I Found You

Single Title Romance

Witch Dance

From A Distance

Dark Fire

The Edge of Paradise


Where Dolphins Go (the ebook is author’s cut)

Night of the Dragon

Taming Maggie

Duplicity (author’s cut)

Birds of a Feather

Scamp of Saltillo

Summer Jazz

The Secret Life of Elizabeth McCade

Tarnished Armor

The Joy Bus

Private Lives

The Nearness of You

A Gift for Tenderness

13 Royal Street

I Heard the Rabbits Singing, novella

Summer Hawk

Gray Wolf’s Woman

Standing Bear’s Surrender

The Accidental Princess

The Mona Lucy

The Christmas Feast

Invitation to a Wedding

The Smile of an Angel

Bittersweet Passion

Force of Nature