What’s New!

Elvis and the Blue Suede Bones

The Valentine family has received BIG NEWS and everybody’s in a fever. Jack and Callie just want to make the world go away, but her mama, Ruby Nell, throws a garden party so she can spread the news. While Mooreville’s glitterati are chowing down on Cousin Lovie’s sausage balls, Elvis is in the flower beds digging up some old blue suede bones – human bones. Suspicious minds put the blame on Mama. If Callie wants to save her, it’s now or never. She goes into sleuth mode along with a whole lotta help from Lovie and everybody’s favorite crooning canine detective. Can Elvis and the Valentine gang catch a killer with murder always on his mind before Ruby Nell ends up singing the jailhouse rock?


Gone Girl meets Big Little Lies in Breakdown, a stunning suspense mini-series written by four USA Today bestselling authors. Life is perfect in Shutter Lake, an idyllic town tucked into the hills of California…until the woman who knows the dirt on everybody in town is murdered.  As four strong women set out to discover who killed Sylvia, owner of SPARKLE cleaning service, their own lives begin to unravel and the dirty little secrets of Shutter Lake’s most prominent citizens are exposed. Can they find the killer before their paradise turns into Armageddon


  October, 2018


What’s Next!

Bluebird Flying Backward

Fact blends with fiction in this stunning historical suspense that takes readers from the Jazz Age to the center of the Lindbergh baby kidnapping. In 1925 daredevil Riley Samuels, maverick daughter of a Morgan banker from Atlanta, is flying high as a wing walker for Charles Lindbergh in the Mile High Flying Circus…until she receives news that rips her family apart. Seven years later, a phone call from Charles plunges her into the search for the Lindbergh baby kidnapper and catapults her back into her shadowed past. In this novel, Peggy Webb, writing as Anna Michaels, returns to her literary roots that earned accolades for The Tender Mercy of Roses.